Now place your orders via WhatsApp as well! Tell us your feedback, order & review | Also get the benefit of comfort as we serve you with a Cash On Delivery option | Order before 11 am to receive delivery within 24 hours | Now place your orders via WhatsApp as well! Tell us your feedback, order & review | Also get the benefit of comfort as we serve you with a Cash On Delivery option | Order before 11 am to receive delivery within 24 hours |

Product Reviews

Generic placeholder image

Waste of money i ordered badami And these people sent some other set of mangoes which is much cheaper than that Extremely disappointed with your service You should never cheat anyone

Rating:
Posted by Mangala Hegde on 2 Weeks Ago

Generic placeholder image

It was really awesome. Perfectly ripe and juicy. Sahyadri always stands out in quality.

Rating:
Posted by Moshmi Uday on 1 Month Ago

Generic placeholder image

I got a pretty good box of mangoes. Just getting ripe, and decent sized. Excellent flavor. I have read other reviews and was sceptical, but my order was perfect. Thanks to team Sahyadri

Rating:
Posted by Ruchi Gupta on 1 Month Ago

Generic placeholder image

It's always better to buy mangoes from a trusted resource and avoid companies like Sahyadri. Despite having a mango shop just below my building, I regret for having made the mistake to choose Sahyadri...

Rating:
Posted by Sagar Nikam on 1 Month Ago

Generic placeholder image

I had ordered one basket of these mangoes in my last order. Sorry to say but I could eat only two mangoes from the basket of around 9. The rest for rotten in 3 days. Pathetic quality. Never to order from Sahyadri again.

Rating:
Posted by Sagar Nikam on 1 Month Ago

Generic placeholder image

We got damage mangoes Can't refer

Rating:
Posted by SWAPNIL SANDHAN on 2 Months Ago

Generic placeholder image

Thks for reviews...i was abt to buy

Rating:
Posted by Rohan P.S. on 2 Months Ago

Generic placeholder image

Not at all sweet and not at all felt like organic or hand picked. Disappointed!

Rating:
Posted by Christopher Philips on 2 Months Ago

Generic placeholder image

Extremely disappointed . I bought a box of these some days back . They were all raw and never ripened . I had to throw them all out . And whats worse is that despite taking it up with SF via 2 emails , i got no response. Earlier too i have been over charged - for Everest Saffron - i have been billed more than the MRP. Matter taken up via call and email but no resolution - no refund of

Rating:
Posted by Jennifer Juneja on 2 Months Ago

Generic placeholder image

It's very much jucy, but no taste... Better not to take...

Rating:
Posted by Vivek J Khanolkar on 2 Months Ago

WhatsHelp.io widget