Now place your orders via WhatsApp as well! Tell us your feedback, order & review | Also get the benefit of comfort as we serve you with a Cash On Delivery option | Order before 11 am to receive delivery within 24 hours | Now place your orders via WhatsApp as well! Tell us your feedback, order & review | Also get the benefit of comfort as we serve you with a Cash On Delivery option | Order before 11 am to receive delivery within 24 hours |

Product Reviews

Generic placeholder image

Delivery is on always time. Fruits are of good quality. Prices are normal or less. I am satisfied with the Sayyahdri farm.

Rating:
Posted by Ramesh Jadhav on 1 Month Ago

Generic placeholder image

Not a good quality. Whatever i recieved was really not good.

Rating:
Posted by Prashant Katkar on 1 Month Ago

Generic placeholder image

Even Im very happy with all their products and their profound service. Naqvi pls refain from such negative remarks

Rating:
Posted by Naaz Kinghar on 7 Months Ago

Generic placeholder image

Pomegranate was rotten, submitted complaintbut no refund received. Pathetic experience

Rating:
Posted by Sriram Sivaramakrishnan on 8 Months Ago

Generic placeholder image

They were very fresh

Rating:
Posted by Anuja Madhekar on 9 Months Ago

Generic placeholder image

I have never experienced any issues. On complaints they immediately refund to the wallet. Ignore naqvi message. Looks more like trying to spoil a good brand

Rating:
Posted by Venkat Subramaniam on 9 Months Ago

Generic placeholder image

Pomegranates were fresh and as per expectations. Packing was also excellent.

Rating:
Posted by RamaKant Gupta on 9 Months Ago

Generic placeholder image

Don't fall for these products. I had a horrible experience. Pomegranates were too small in size. The mosambis which I ordered in bulk were over mature and the skin of many of the mosambis was shrivelled. The pumpkin was smelling bad. And after calling up several times to their executives, I was asked to taste the products snd be satisfied that they were good. NO RETURN POLICY. CUSTOMER IS WRONG. I believe they have adopted this policy. Be very careful in buying from Sahyadri Farms. Products are not fresh.

Rating:
Posted by SI Naqvi on 9 Months Ago

Generic placeholder image

How much pcs come in one kg

Rating:
Posted by Ketan Maru on 10 Months Ago

Generic placeholder image

These were fresh

Rating:
Posted by Sayli Pawar on 10 Months Ago

WhatsHelp.io widget