Now place your orders via WhatsApp as well! Tell us your feedback, order & review | Also get the benefit of comfort as we serve you with a Cash On Delivery option | Order before 11 am to receive delivery within 24 hours | Now place your orders via WhatsApp as well! Tell us your feedback, order & review | Also get the benefit of comfort as we serve you with a Cash On Delivery option | Order before 11 am to receive delivery within 24 hours |

Product Reviews

Generic placeholder image

Awfully bad quality and Sahyadri should stop cheating people and wrap up the business or else surely for cheating very soon someone will take this pack of jokers to court

Rating:
Posted by Subu Sadashivan on 3 Weeks Ago

Generic placeholder image

This time a whole tray of apples was bad- soft black patches. Please ensure consistent quality of produce.

Rating:
Posted by Gita Shenoy on 2 Months Ago

Generic placeholder image

Dosent taste like original gala apples

Rating:
Posted by Nilesh Bachhav on 2 Months Ago

Generic placeholder image

Nice

Rating:
Posted by Yogesh Jadhav on 2 Months Ago

Generic placeholder image

Good quality

Rating:
Posted by Ashwini kitey on 3 Months Ago

Generic placeholder image

This first purchase of product was indigent total lucicous of money checking of product to done again and again before sending to cutomer .for best review rating by customer satisfaction

Rating:
Posted by Pratibha Roy on 4 Months Ago

Generic placeholder image

They are sweet

Rating:
Posted by Louisa Menezes on 4 Months Ago

Generic placeholder image

Very fresh

Rating:
Posted by Dhruma Vora on 7 Months Ago

Generic placeholder image

Sweet and juicy.

Rating:
Posted by Pallavi Kale on 8 Months Ago

Generic placeholder image

I like these apples because of their mild and sweet flavor. They keep well in storage and stay fresh longer. Our family likes them as a snack. I use royal gala apples in my dessert recipes and they never disappoint me.

Rating:
Posted by Munmun Gupta on 9 Months Ago

WhatsHelp.io widget