Now place your orders via WhatsApp as well! Tell us your feedback, order & review | Also get the benefit of comfort as we serve you with a Cash On Delivery option | Order before 11 am to receive delivery within 24 hours | Now place your orders via WhatsApp as well! Tell us your feedback, order & review | Also get the benefit of comfort as we serve you with a Cash On Delivery option | Order before 11 am to receive delivery within 24 hours |

Product Reviews

Generic placeholder image

I ordered 1dozen of Mangoes. 5 out of 12 were bad. Sahyadri representative promised to replacement however we neither received replacement nor they bothered to respond later.

Rating:
Posted by Khushbu Chaudhari on 3 Weeks Ago

Generic placeholder image

Size small and expensive

Rating:
Posted by Shri Wani on 3 Weeks Ago

Generic placeholder image

Original and delicious hapus mangoes. Very good quality and packing. Sahyadri farms never disappoint.

Rating:
Posted by Ashish Patole on 1 Month Ago

Generic placeholder image

Very bad quality , 6 put of the 12 were rotten

Rating:
Posted by Annie Rodrigues on 1 Month Ago

Generic placeholder image

Are you joking for 6 mangoes rs 400 is cheap deal?

Rating:
Posted by namrata gupte on 1 Month Ago

Generic placeholder image

This is my second order from sahyadari. Out of the four mangoes that we cut, three were bad. Very bad. Doubt if i will order again

Rating:
Posted by Arti Moye on 1 Month Ago

Generic placeholder image

Being sold at 990 in shop when the price on appis 890,is it ok?

Rating:
Posted by Minesh Khandelwal on 1 Month Ago

Generic placeholder image

I have always had a good experience with Sahyadri veges, mangoes was a first time and I was not disappointed. Very good soze, great flavor and getting ripe. Not one was rotten, excellent quality and value for money

Rating:
Posted by Ruchi Gupta on 1 Month Ago

Generic placeholder image

Mangoes looked good, but each piece was totten inside. Never to be bought again from Sahyadri farms.

Rating:
Posted by Gargi Sharma on 2 Months Ago

Generic placeholder image

I had to threw 6 mangos ..plz look into it .. very Disappointed.

Rating:
Posted by Ved Sharma on 2 Months Ago

WhatsHelp.io widget