We are offering an Attractive Bag for delivery as a better packaging option, Kindly check packaging charges before ordering. Happy Ordering !! | We are offering an Attractive Bag for delivery as a better packaging option, Kindly check packaging charges before ordering. Happy Ordering !! | We are offering an Attractive Bag for delivery as a better packaging option, Kindly check packaging charges before ordering. Happy Ordering !!

Product Reviews

Generic placeholder image

The small banans come pressed and also not the half ripe ones , and as u charge the delivery , how can u send such lausy fruit quality, not a long term business plan, when u have so many good people and options now coming into farming.

Rating:
Posted by Subu Sadashivan on 7 Days Ago

Generic placeholder image

The bananas were gard in texture even when ripe.

Rating:
Posted by Saikiran Shetty on 1 Week Ago

Generic placeholder image

The best quality of bananas I ever had. Keep it up.

Rating:
Posted by sunil sonawane on 1 Month Ago

Generic placeholder image

Banana quality very poor. They were all black and broken. Not good quality. Took 10/- extra from me. I don't recommend.

Rating:
Posted by Gayatri Puranik on 1 Month Ago

Generic placeholder image

Dont go by the pic where you see such a large bunch . I got just 7 bananas with a big heavy stalk . Wouldnt recommend it

Rating:
Posted by Sunita CK on 2 Months Ago

Generic placeholder image

Recently, bad quality bananas were delivered in last 3-4 Ordera

Rating:
Posted by Prabhat Singh on 2 Months Ago

Generic placeholder image

These are the only bananas that I ever buy for my family. The taste is amazing and my son says they are his favorite

Rating:
Posted by Munmun Gupta on 2 Months Ago

Generic placeholder image

Yellaki bananas are small but not that small in size .. its way tooooo small .. There was quality issue nd had sent the feedback too ..which says resolved but money still to be credited almost 15 days up .. Highly Disappointed customer care ..

Rating:
Posted by Priyanka Singhvi on 2 Months Ago

Generic placeholder image

Raw bananas delivered... ?

Rating:
Posted by Santosh Ghadge on 2 Months Ago

Generic placeholder image

Very good packing. Received in perfect condition.

Rating:
Posted by Mallika Yadav on 2 Months Ago