Now place your orders via WhatsApp as well! Tell us your feedback, order & review on WhatsApp Messenger- 7066111167 | Also get the benefit of comfort as we serve you with a Cash On Delivery option | Order before 11 am to receive delivery within 24 hours | Now place your orders via WhatsApp as well! Tell us your feedback, order & review on WhatsApp Messenger- 7066111167 | Also get the benefit of comfort as we serve you with a Cash On Delivery option | Order before 11 am to receive delivery within 24 hours |

Product Reviews

Generic placeholder image

Send riped banana last time it didnt ripe at all even after 1 week

Rating:
Posted by Mohan Terdal on 1 Week Ago

Generic placeholder image

Zx

Rating:
Posted by Naga Raja Rao Somanchi on 4 Months Ago

Generic placeholder image

Average quality

Rating:
Posted by Sharad Budhwant on 4 Months Ago

Generic placeholder image

The small banans come pressed and also not the half ripe ones , and as u charge the delivery , how can u send such lausy fruit quality, not a long term business plan, when u have so many good people and options now coming into farming.

Rating:
Posted by Subu Sadashivan on 5 Months Ago

Generic placeholder image

The bananas were gard in texture even when ripe.

Rating:
Posted by Saikiran Shetty on 5 Months Ago

Generic placeholder image

The best quality of bananas I ever had. Keep it up.

Rating:
Posted by sunil sonawane on 6 Months Ago

Generic placeholder image

Banana quality very poor. They were all black and broken. Not good quality. Took 10/- extra from me. I don't recommend.

Rating:
Posted by Gayatri Puranik on 6 Months Ago

Generic placeholder image

Dont go by the pic where you see such a large bunch . I got just 7 bananas with a big heavy stalk . Wouldnt recommend it

Rating:
Posted by Sunita CK on 6 Months Ago

Generic placeholder image

Recently, bad quality bananas were delivered in last 3-4 Ordera

Rating:
Posted by Prabhat Singh on 6 Months Ago

Generic placeholder image

These are the only bananas that I ever buy for my family. The taste is amazing and my son says they are his favorite

Rating:
Posted by Munmun Gupta on 6 Months Ago

WhatsHelp.io widget